The 2014 TAT Summer Classic Champion

Norm Palomares For $20,000!

From Right to Left: Jamie McWilliams (TAT Tournament Director), Norm Palomares, and Tim Mack (Storm Representative)


1st Place Norm Palomares (Senior Division) $20,000

2nd Place Steve Novak (35 & Under) $10,000

3rd Place Johann Nietsch (215 & Under) $7500

4th Place Martin Bedford (35-54 Age Division) $6000

5th Place Emilion Rubio (189 & Under Division) $5000

All TAT Finalists made $500 for making the first Round of the Main Finals

Bowlers that advanced by winning one game received and extra $200.

Bowlers that advanced by winning two games received and extra $500

Division Daily leaders received a $250 bonus.