The 2015 TAT Amateur Nationals Results

February 2nd-7th, 2015

Held at The Orleans in Las Vegas, NV














From Right to left: Jeff Carter (Storm Rep), Emory Carrick, George Dayton, Kevin Gagnon, Jasmine Coleman, Bob Shank, Jamie McWiliams (TAT Director), and Darryl Smith.

All TAT Finalists made $500 for making the first Round of the Main Finals The 2015 Nationals Finals Prize fund was INCREASED due to entries!

Bowlers that advanced by winning one game received and extra $300.

Bowlers that advanced by winning two games received and extra $600

Division Daily leaders received a $250 bonus.